.





Jesus Metropolitan
Community Church
2950 East 55th Place
Indianapolis, Indiana 46220

(317) 722-0000

Email us.

You will know the truth, and the truth will make you free.

Church Address

    Jesus Metropolitan Community Church
    2950 East 55th Place
    Indianapolis, IN 46220

    Maps and directions

Phone and Fax

    Telephone: (317) 722-0000
    Fax: (317) 722-0011

Email

Rev. Jeff Miner, Senior Pastor

pastorjeff@jesusmcc.org

Melody Merida, Minister of Congregational Care

mmerida@jesusmcc.org

Julie Benson, Minister of Worship

jbenson@jesusmcc.org

David Squire, Director of Communications

dsquire@jesusmcc.org

David Zier, Minister of Outreach and Development

dzier@jesusmcc.org

Mark Shoup, Administrative Assistant

mshoup@jesusmcc.org

David Calvert, ASL Interpreter

dcalvert@jesusmcc.org


[HOME] [ABOUT JESUS MCC] [EVENTS & NEWS] [RESOURCES] [CONTACT US]

copyright © Jesus Metropolitan Community Church